Thursday, December 11, 2014

bumgenius 7 Cloth Diapers Giveaway!



bumGenius Giveawy
 
 
 
 
Welcome to the bumGenius 4.0 Giveaway, sponsored by Cotton Babies and hosted by Thrifty Nifty Mommy & Viva Veltoro!
Cloth diapers have come a LOOOOOONG way over the last few decades. Pins and prefolds are a thing of the past. If you don’t believe it, check out bumGenius 4.0 One-Size Cloth Diapers! bumGenius 4.0 is a reusable diaper that is just as easy to use as disposables (except it's way better for the environment — and your wallet). From its “stretchy, butterfly tabs" that provide a comfortable, personalized fit to the trim pocket design, bumGenius 4.0 is a practical option for anyone — especially those who may be resistant to cloth.

Features

One of the great things about bumGenius is that you have options. With exclusive colors and prints to the closures and absorbency, YOU can customize your diapers to meet your needs.
  • Durable snap closures help keep diapers on. This is quite helpful when it comes to little fingers figuring out how to take off a diaper!
  • Easily replaceable elastic keeps your diapers fresh and secure.
  • Waterproof insert stopper* prevents leaking at the tummy.
  • Diapers are bundled with two inserts: a newborn insert for smaller babies and a one-size insert for growing baby.
  • Wide slot opening makes it easy to stuff and remove insert.
  • Slot cover* protects your baby from wetness.

Sizing

The bumGenius 4.0 is a one-size diaper, meaning it fits most babies from birth to potty training (7-35 lbs). It includes a 3×3 snap down setting so you can adjust it to a small, medium or large size.

Warranty

bumGenius has the best warranty in the industry. The workmanship of its products is backed for one year after purchase.

For first-time cloth diaper users, the bumGenius 4.0 is a good place to start. It's best-selling, top rated and loved by parents everywhere. Oh, and we forgot to mention — it's also on sale! Build your stash or stock up while bumGenius 4.0s are Buy 6, Get 1 FREE!

We want to help kick off your New Year with an AWESOME giveaway! One lucky reader will snag a prize package featuring SEVEN bumGenius 4.0 cloth diapers, valued at $125!! The giveaway will end on (12/26/14) at 11:59pm EST. It is open to U.S. residents only. Enter using the Giveaway Tools entry form below. Good luck!




Disclosure: This giveaway is hosted by Thrifty Nifty Mommy and Viva Veltoro, and generously sponsored by Cotton Babies. Thrifty Nifty Mommy, Viva Veltoro, and the participating blogs are not responsible for prize fulfillment. Please contact thriftyniftymommy(at)yahoo.com with questions about this giveaway. One winner will be randomly selected using the Giveaway Tools random selector and notified via email. Once notified, the winner will have 48 hours to respond or a new winner will be chosen. This giveaway is in no way associated with Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest or Google. Void where prohibited.


Don't miss a single post Subscribe to A Year of Jubilee Reviews and get our latest reviews and giveaways directly to your inbox!



Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Twinkles of Joy Baby Blanket in the Winter Wonderland Blog Hop *Review & Giveaway


 
 
 
Winter Wonderland Blog Hop
 
Is it a Winter Wonderland in your neck of the woods? Currently as I write this in KY, we are experiencing rain. Excited to see the white flakes come later this season.
We are gearing up for Winter with a great company Merdy and their Twinkles of Joy products. Keeping baby warm this winter season!





 
 


Blowing Bubbles  Baby Blanket for Girls was the darling blanket we received from Merdy! I got this a few weeks before Jurnee was born and couldn't wait to use it with her! It is probably the softest blanket me own! I use it nightly to cover her up and keep her warm.



I wasn't sure how Jurnee would do with the sound from the blanket. It is a bit louder than I thought a baby would like. She started fussing and her sister pushed the button, and believe it or not, Jurnee went back to sleep! She loved it. I know she will love the lights for sure once she is just a little bit older. She already is enthralled with ceiling lights so I now she will love it!




The blanket measures 34 by 44 with the ruffle. It is plenty big to use in a crib or playpen. Much bigger than a swaddle style blanket.
100% microfiber polyester material, and trimmed with a satin ruffle. One of our very favorite blankets! I imagine this one will be one of hers she carries around as well.



They are having a holiday sale on their blankets right now that you won't want to miss!
Get your savings HERE

Enter to win a Blanket from Twinkles of Joy!
US Only
 
 



Hop around and see what the other bloggers are giving away during the Winter Wonderland!






Don't miss a single post Subscribe to A Year of Jubilee Reviews and get our latest reviews and giveaways directly to your inbox!



Monday, December 8, 2014

Pink and Blue with Baby Beehaven *Review & Giveaway




Welcome to the "Pink&Blue: Babies are One" Giveaway Hop hosted by Heather from Mommy's Favorite Things and Michelle from Mama's Baby Cupcakes. Last December we celebrated the birth of Michelle's daughter and Heather's son, and now they're turning ONE! In honor of their birthdays, this hop has a toddler theme, which means anything family friendly is up for grabs for the kiddos 1-4yrs old! Each blog has a minimum prize package of $25 per winner and after visiting my giveaway, make sure you use the linky below to take a look at the other blogs to see what they have to offer for you!





For this hop's Grand Prize, Michelle has brought you three great sponsors. First up is Zoey's Attic Personalized Shirts $35 gift card, and Erin offers a variety of items for special occasions and they can be personalized with names, dates, and other milestones. Next you have Halo Sleepsack and their Early Walker wearable blankets. They offer your child the warmth and security of a SleepSack as well as unique foot openings for more mobility when awake. Winner will receive two Early Walkers in boy/girl/neutral colors or prints. Last but not least is Combi USA and their High Chair. The five-position height adjustment allows your child to be positioned properly at any table and the three-position, one-hand-reclining seat will ensure that your child stays comfortable during meal time. It also folds for storage and comes in three colors. Winner gets to choose their favorite color choice! 
Total Value for this Grand Prize is $269, so enter at Mama's Baby Cupcakes!!

 

Baby Beehaven, the must have accessories for busy Moms!



Stroller rides just got a little more cushy with the Cush 'n Go from Baby Beehaven! This memory foam stroller cushion  is compatible with most stroller harness systems. It gives soft and stylish support for baby's head, neck and back. It is reversible so you can flip it over easily for a new look.

We haven't had the chance to purchase a new stroller yet, baby is just 2 weeks old and its cold outside. I wanted you to see both sides of the Cush 'n Go in Preslee Purple.




Gorgeous! Perfect for my little princess. The Cush 'n Go comes in 6 different color options (each having 2 sides). Some of those strollers can get pretty thin and uncomfortable for your little one. O think I need a memory foam like this for my car!
A feature I really like is that it is machine washable. Spills, germs, easy to wash away by pulling off the Cush 'n Go! Much easier than trying to clean the stroller.


Here is how the Cush 'n Go looks in the stroller (from their website)



This is just one of the innovative products that Baby Beehaven has! Be sure to check out Baby Beehaven on these social media sites!

YouTube:
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Queenbeehaven

Enter to win a Cush 'n Go!
US only
 

 

Be sure to check out these other great giveaways!



Mama's Baby Cupcakes, Mommy's Favorite Things and the "Pink&Blue: Babies are 1" participating bloggers are not responsible for sponsors who do not fulfill prize obligations.



Don't miss a single post Subscribe to A Year of Jubilee Reviews and get our latest reviews and giveaways directly to your inbox!



Sunday, December 7, 2014

Thinkfun Gravity Maze *Review #giftguide2014






Thinkfun has topped their Laser Maze puzzle with the new Gravity Maze! This great logic game utilizes gravity to help get the marble through the maze. Working with translucent, plastic tubes, the 60 challenges from beginner to expert keep the kids (and grown ups) engaged for hours! Geared for ages 8 to adult. I had my 15 year old sample the game for me to see how his skills were.
He caught on fairly quickly to the easy levels, but once he got to expert I could see his logic wheels turning! I would say you are fairly safe to get some good play out of this game with a 15 year old and younger.

It is a single player game. In our home that means one plays it and there is a line up for the next player!
I love logic games. I much rather the kids play games that are educational, or gives them skills they can utilize later. Logic is so important and this is a fun way to practice it!






The Gravity Maze fits so nicely back into the box, making it easy to store and get out again to play with. This would be a great travel game as well to challenge your family and friends.

Read my Laser Maze review HERE We still have a lot of fun with this game!

You can purchase Gravity Maze at Amazon, Target, Toys R Us, Barnes & Noble and your neighborhood toy store, MSRP: $29.99

Find Thinkfun on these social media sites!!

Facebook Thinkfun
Twitter @thinkfun
Pinterest Thinkfun


ThinkFun games are nominated for Toy of the Year! Please VOTE NOW for Gravity Maze, Specialty category and Lase Maze for Innovative!
 





Don't miss a single post Subscribe to A Year of Jubilee Reviews and get our latest reviews and giveaways directly to your inbox!



Saturday, December 6, 2014

Jesus Daily 365 Interactive Devotions *Review & Giveaway



 


Jesus Daily offers 365 daily devotions inspired by the Jesus Daily facebook page. Now captured in print for a year of devotion and refreshment.

I love utilizing daily devotion books, to have in a variety of strategic locations throughout the house. I use my Bible for first thing in the morning, but there are often times through out the day where I just need some more Jesus! Especially with a new baby, I am not as mobile to go searching for just the right word, or encouragement for the day. I love that this book is small and can just sit on the table right next to my chair in the living room, and I can easily turn to the date and read the excerpt. They aren't time consuming, yet are meaningful for encouragement.

Each devotion has a scripture verse written out, which I love that I don't have to look it up! Then there is a short devotion. After that is the interactive part of the book. The daily interaction has you connect what you have learned in a meaningful way. Some of these connections include, scanning blogs and websites you read and look for a need you can meet for the kingdom, offer to pray for someone online, make a list of the biggest milestones in your life and see how God has met you in each, and email and encourage someone who is struggling.
Putting hands and feet to God's word!








Purchase Jesus Daily at the following locations
 
Enter to win a Jesus Daily Devotional as well as a Tshirt!
Us Only
Ends Dec 20
 
 

Don't miss a single post Subscribe to A Year of Jubilee Reviews and get our latest reviews and giveaways directly to your inbox!






Thursday, December 4, 2014

Santa's Little Helper with Milk Nursingwear *Review & Giveaway





Welcome to the Santa’s Little Helper Giveaway Hop, hosted by the Blogging Mamas Network!
We all know that everyone could use a little help around the Holidays, so for this Event I’ve teamed up with more of your favorite bloggers to be your Santa’s Little Helper… giving away prizes that anyone would want to see under the tree! You might find the perfect gift for a little one on your list – or even for yourself, so hop around to all the blogs on the linky at the bottom of this post and don't miss the Santa's Little Helper Grand Prize from Step2!







My little one has arrived and we are slowly getting back to life. I am in between the wearing maternity clothing, and wearing my pre pregnancy clothes. With nursing it is important to find quality nursing tops that are functional, and classy. Milk Nursingwear has the 'freshest nursingwear on the planet"!

The Dolman nursing top is perfect for the upcoming holiday season. I chose black as a slimming color, though the gray would be great as well. Paired with a skirt, this will be my Christmas outfit this year. Classy and easy to feed the baby while we are out.


With 95% rayon in the top, it is extremely soft, and light weight. I do tend to get overheated still, especially when holding little one. This top is great for winter.  Easy to raise the chest panel to sneak baby in for a feeding.









Visit Milk Nursingwear on these social media sites
Facebook Milk Nursingwear
Twitter @milknursingwear
Pinterest Milknursingwear
Instagram MilkNursingWear


Hop around these great blogs for more chances to win!



So Easy Being Green, Viva Veltoro, the Blogging Mamas Network, and the Santa's Little Helper participating bloggers are not responsible for sponsors who do not fulfill prize obligations.


Don't miss a single post Subscribe to A Year of Jubilee Reviews and get our latest reviews and giveaways directly to your inbox!



Tuesday, December 2, 2014

God Bless our Christmas Board Book *Review & Giveaway



Hannah C. Hall
Illustrated by Steve Whitlow

What a fantastic grouping of gorgeous winter animals! They are so soft and cuddly, sure to inspire even your smallest listener. Snow bunnies, leopards, whales, penguins and more proclaim the fun of the Christmas season.



 From decorating the tree, to making cookies and drinking hot cocoa, there are some real fun things to be had in the winter. Told in rhyme, this book has a great flow and sing song feel to it. I read it to my 1 week old, and look forward to her hearing it each year. Through all of the festivities, the animal families still proclaim the gift from God.. Jesus as the best gift of all.
I love how we can proclaim the best gift to even our youngest listeners this holiday season with great book from Tommy Nelson! They may be a little young to participate in all of the festivities, but never too young to hear that Jesus is the reason for the season.
Be sure to add this padded board book to your Christmas book collection!!
 
Enter to win God Bless our Christmas
US Only
Ends Dec 12
 
 






Don't miss a single post Subscribe to A Year of Jubilee Reviews and get our latest reviews and giveaways directly to your inbox!



A Star for Me Christmas Bookk *Review & Giveaway





 
Counting Your Blessings at Christmas
by Jean Fischer
 
What better time of year to count our blessings than at Christmas? Keep our young ones focused on the true meaning of the holiday. A Star for Me has a young camel named Ollie following after a bright star in the sky. Mom and Dad camel are following the star that Ollie insists is for him. Along the way Ollie counts his blessings with prayers to God. Thing like lips to pucker and bellies to jiggle. Cute!!
Following the wise men to Bethlehem, they follow the moving star. A special surprise awaits when the star stops over a stable with baby Jesus. Baby Jesus, a gift for all.
 
 
 
 
$14.99 for a padded board book. Comes with star ornament to hang on the tree to remember the story of Ollie and baby Jesus.
 
Enter to win your copy to celebrate Christmas!
US Only
Ends Dec 12
 
 






Don't miss a single post Subscribe to A Year of Jubilee Reviews and get our latest reviews and giveaways directly to your inbox!