Friday, February 28, 2014

Heart Rate Monitors *ad


Heart Rate Monitors USA
A heart rate monitor is a device that allows the user to measure his or her heart rate in real time during exercise or to record the heart rate for later analysis. The heart rate monitor is a relatively new invention first used in 1977 as a training aid for members of the Finnish National Cross-Country Ski Team. The popularity of intense physical training increased during the 1980s, leading to the sale of the first personal heart rate monitors in 1983. Many people enjoy the use of heart rate monitors as a way to keep themselves motivated and to track their progress during their exercise.

The heart rate monitors of today usually consist of a chest strap transmitter and a wrist receiver. The chest strap contains the actual heart rate monitor and is strapped over the wearer’s heart. The information recorded from the heart rate monitor is then sent to the wrist receiver. A mobile phone can take the place of the wrist receiver for some models.

Strapless heart rate monitors consist of the wrist part only. The user can place his or her fingers on sensors located on the monitor to see their heart rate. These heart rate monitors are preferred for their comfort and their ease of use, but they do not provide as much detail as monitors that use a chest strap. Most heart rate monitors allow the user to input data such as gender, weight, height and the resting heart rate to help the user determine the most effective exercise zone. In addition to measuring the heart rate, some heart rate monitors will allow the user to track speed, distance and location.

Anyone can benefit from using heart rate monitors, including walkers, swimmers, mountain climbers and skiers. Injury-rehabilitation patients can also use heart rate monitors to help them prevent re-injury.

Monitoring the heart rate is a good way to help a person to exercise at the right intensity. Over-exercising can lead to musculoskeletal problems and cardiovascular complications. Experts say that a person needs to raise his or her heart rate by as much as 70 percent in order to lose weight by exercise. To achieve optimal results from exercise, the heart rate should be increased by 60 to 80 percent of the maximum heart rate. This area is known as the “target zone” and should not be exceeded. Using heart rate monitors USA is a great way to increase the safety and the efficiency of exercise programs.
 Disclosure:
This has been a paid advertisement
Don't miss a single post Subscribe to A Year of Jubilee Reviews and get our latest reviews and giveaways directly to your inbox!



Thursday, February 27, 2014

Protect Your Dog from Fleas and Ticks with K9advantix II *Review


Disclosure: I got this product as part of an advertorial.





It might not feel like spring is coming, but really it will be here before you know it. Even though my little sweet dog is an inside dog, well she has to go outside to do her business and when she does.. the fleas find her!! Plus she can't help but want to play when she does get the opportunity to run around outside.


Now is the time to protect your animals with K9advantix II from Entirely Pets
This medication will help get rid of fleas and ticks and is available in 4 different formulas based on your dogs weight. She is so easy to treat right after her grooming, when her hair parts so nicely to apply. The individual applications make this product super easy to apply to any dog.
Be sure to check out Entirely Pets for all of your pet need supplies.
They offer flat rate shipping for only $4.95 and the prices are definitely worth checking out.

Follow Entirely Pets on these social media sites
Facebook Entirely Pets
Twitter @EntirelyPets

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.


Don't miss a single post Subscribe to A Year of Jubilee Reviews and get our latest reviews and giveaways directly to your inbox!



Jabra Mono Bluetooth Headset *Review



One of my biggest safety concerns is people talking and texting on cell phones while driving. Myth Busters show even proved that is it more unsafe to be talking on the phone than to be extremely tired. That scares me!
I was thrilled to help keep my husband safe by reviewing the Jabra Classic Bluetooth Mono Headset.








The Jabra is the perfect fit! It has comfortable eargels and you can wear it with or without the ear hook. You can use it to stream music or make a call. It connects with any bluetooth devise.

Key benefits

  • Simple, traditional design with three color options
  • On/off slider for intuitive handling 
  • Voice guidance – tells you how to pair your device, your battery- and connection status
  • Wear it all day with the earhook or ergonomically-designed Eargels™
  • HD voice* for better sound experience
  • ƒPower Nap - battery saving mode
  • Wireless streaming of your favorite multimedia – GPS, music & podcasts (A2DP enabled devices)
  • Up to 9 hours talk time and up to 9 days standby time


You can even talk on the phone and juggle at the same time!!

Love the app to help you find the Jabra if you set it down somewhere. Believe me, that would be a very helpful app if I were using it. It is so small and so powerful that it would be easy to forget where you last used it.

The Jabra is very helpful for the work place too, especially if you are an engineer like my husband. His hands always seem occupied, or he is into something where he wouldn't want to grab his phone. Jabra has freed up his hands to be able to multi-task much more than he used to be able to. 

Be sure to check out tons of other products from Jabra including headsets, speakers, and in car speakerphones.


JabraUS on Facebook
Twitter @Jabra_US



Don't miss a single post Subscribe to A Year of Jubilee Reviews and get our latest reviews and giveaways directly to your inbox!



Tuesday, February 25, 2014

Son of God in Theaters Friday!! *Giveaway


SON OF GOD comes to us from producers Roma Downey and Mark Burnett, the husband-and-wife team responsible for the record-setting and award-winning miniseries THE BIBLE. It's the first major studio film about Jesus' teachings and ministry in over half a century!

I am so thrilled that this film is coming to my local theater this Friday Feb 28th! We enjoyed The Bible series as a family, and I am excited that the gospel message of Jesus will be on the big screen now. Are you planning on going to see the movie? I sure am!! Some movies are worth my taking my large family to, and you can believe that this will be one of them!


 

Enter to win an  official SON OF GOD prize pack. 
Each package will include a copy of the SON OF GOD soundtrack, the SON OF GOD companion novel, as well as a 1000 piece puzzle that is sure to entertain the entire family! 



Son of God on Facebook
@SonofGodMovie


Don't miss a single post Subscribe to A Year of Jubilee Reviews and get our latest reviews and giveaways directly to your inbox!



The Wonder Years: The Complete Series


STARVISTA ENTERTAINMENT/TIME LIFE IS 
ABOUT TO FILL THE WORLD WITH WONDER...

2014 WILL SEE THE LONG-AWAITED RELEASE OF 
THE BELOVED, EMMY® AWARD-WINNING TV SERIES 
THE WONDER YEARS NEVER BEFORE AVAILABLE 
ON DVD IN ITS ENTIRETY!

 Consumers Interested in Receiving Updates and Insider Looks 
at Exclusive Content Can Visit WonderYearsDVDs.com

FAIRFAX, VA - In 2014, StarVista Entertainment/Time Life -- the premiere marketer of classic TV on DVD -- will release THE WONDER YEARS: THE COMPLETE SERIES to the home entertainment marketplace.  The most requested TV series never to be released on DVD, which ran on ABC from 1988-1993, garnered multiple Emmy® Awards, a Golden Globe® and a Peabody®, and was named by TV Guide as one of the "Top 20 Shows of the '80s" will make its very long-awaited debut in the second half of 2014.  To best serve the numerous fans of the program, StarVista Entertainment/Time Life has launched WonderYearsDVDs.com, the official site for all updates, exclusive content and pre-orders.

Routinely praised for high-quality TV DVD collections, an archivist's attention to detail, and specially produced bonus programming on releases such as Get Smart, The Carol Burnett Show and China Beach, StarVista Entertainment/ Time Life is planning a deluxe release of the The Wonder Years, which starred Fred Savage, Danica McKellar, Dan Lauria, Alley Mills, Jason Hervey, Olivia d'Abo, Josh Saviano and Daniel Stern, and featured as a theme song Joe Cocker's unforgettable rendition of the Beatles' "With A Little Help From My Friends."

"The Wonder Years has long been the most requested TV show yet to be released on DVD, and we're thrilled to have the incredible opportunity to bring this iconic show to its many fans," says Jeffrey Peisch, the Senior Vice President, Entertainment Programming & Marketing for StarVista Entertainment/Time Life.  "As we've done with many other classic TV shows, the series will be treated with the care and attention it fully deserves after all these years, with deluxe packaging, robust extras and a lot more.  We're really big fans of the series, too."

As it did for China Beach, StarVista Entertainment/Time Life is painstakingly securing the rights for virtually every song in The Wonder Years. From Cocker's theme song, to hundreds of other memorable and classic soul, rock and pop songs, including classics from The Beatles, Bob Dylan, Smokey Robinson, Joni Mitchell, Van Morrison and many others, StarVista /Time Life recognizes the necessity to release the series as it was initially broadcast, un-edited and untouched from original broadcast masters.

The Wonder Years was created by Neal Marlens and Carol Black in association with New World Television, which was acquired in 1997 by 21stCentury Fox (then News Corporation), the parent company of Twentieth Century Fox Television.



Don't miss a single post Subscribe to A Year of Jubilee Reviews and get our latest reviews and giveaways directly to your inbox!



Monday, February 24, 2014

Grace Unplugged on DVD *Review



Grace Trey is an 18 year old singer as passionate about her Christian faith as she is her phenomenal, God-given musical talent. Both traits come from her father, one hit wonder Johnny Trey who found Jesus after losing his chart success two decades ago. 
When Grace encounters her own music break of a lifetime, the sudden dive into the "real world" puts her deeper beliefs to the test. Pop superstardom is just within reach but appears to require some spiritual compromise. Will Grace reject her faith, or will she own it? 



 My Thoughts:

I think it is harder today to share the gospel message with people in a movie and yet still keep their attention. This story was one, that I felt would resinate with people of all walks. Who hasn't felt the need to get out there and try to make a go of it, without the aid of God? The struggles that Grace takes on are similar to the doubts we have in our own life, especially at a young adult age.  
I really think that in any career we can take our eyes off of Christ, to see what is in front of us and think we got there on our own accord. We get prideful and wishful for things and set Christ aside. This story was a great example of that. I enjoyed the side story of Grace's parents as they struggle with the unhealthy decisions that she makes and how it reflects on them, to the point that they feel it their fault she is falling away. Don't we all feel like that when our children out of their own free will make poor choices? It isn't our fault though and it is so helpful to see that modeled and played out in the movie.
Grace Unplugged is a  motion picture  starring AJ Michalka (Super 8) and Kevin Pollak (A Few Good Men) with performances by award-winning artists Chris Tomlin and Jamie Grace.

https://www.facebook.com/graceunplugged
https://twitter.com/gracemovie
http://www.pinterest.com/graceunplugged/


Don't miss a single post Subscribe to A Year of Jubilee Reviews and get our latest reviews and giveaways directly to your inbox!



God and Me Devotional *Review & Giveaway



365 daily devotions with real kids rather than illustrations! It is a known fact that kids and babies enjoy seeing photos of other kids. To share a book with actual pics of kids helps the reader connect more with the words and story. It helps kids realize there are other kids out there that have the same beliefs as them, and want to share it.

 This book introduces children to the characteristics of God. Geared for ages 4-7 it is a perfect daily devotional to help your little ones get in the word, hear about the great attributes of God, and pray. Each day is very short in completing, which will definitely keep their interest.

This hardcover book will be one that your young children will enjoy looking through to see all of the different kids while listening to you share the gospel message. It doesn't get any better than that!

Enter to win a copy for your little one!
Ends March 7th
US Only






Don't miss a single post Subscribe to A Year of Jubilee Reviews and get our latest reviews and giveaways directly to your inbox!



Jesus and Me Bible Storybook *Review & Giveaway




Getting to know Jesus means more than just telling His stories. It means building a lifelong relationship with the Lord. The Jesus and Me Bible Storybook begins that relationship by revealing the amazing—and personal—love of the Savior for each of His children.
Bestselling author Stephen Elkins retells these stories of Jesus, beginning with the earliest prophecies of His birth and continuing all the way through to His resurrection and ascension. Special “Jesus and Me” devotionals help children apply the Savior’s truths to their own lives, while sweet, simple prayers encourage them to always look to the Lord. With the Jesus and Me Bible Storybook, your child will discover . . . 
the adventure of a life of faith!

These simple devotions are fun to share with your little one whether for morning devotions or bedtime prayer time. The stories are engaging and the illustrations help draw the observer in to the story. I love how my little one just sat and thumbed through the book, already being familiar with several of the stories in it. Active suggestions for application really draw the student into the stories.

Want to win a copy of this book?? Enter below through the Giveaway Tool.
Us Only 
Ends March 7th





Don't miss a single post Subscribe to A Year of Jubilee Reviews and get our latest reviews and giveaways directly to your inbox!



Quilts of Love KINDLE FIRE HDX Giveaway | Barbara Cameron’s SCRAPS OF EVIDENCE




Barbara Cameron's Scraps of Evidence is the newest book in the Quilts of Love line, and Barbara is celebrating with an "intriguing" Kindle HDX giveaway!

scraps-400
One winner will receive:
  • A Kindle Fire HDX
  • Scraps of Evidence by Barbara Cameron
  • Tempest's Course by Lynette Sowell
  • Aloha Rose by Lisa Carter
Enter today by clicking one of the icons below. But hurry, the giveaway ends on March 8th. Winner will be announced on the Quilts of Love blog on March 10th.
””

Spread the word—tell your friends about the giveaway via FACEBOOK or TWITTER and increase your chances of winning.


Don't miss a single post Subscribe to A Year of Jubilee Reviews and get our latest reviews and

giveaways directly to your inbox!



Smitten Book Club *Review



About the book: The century-old Gentlewoman's Guide to Love and Courtship is no ordinary book club choice. But for the little book club in Smitten, Vermont, it might be their best pick yet!

The thick, leathery tome Heather pulled out of the dusty cardboard box was definitely coming home with her. Not only was The Gentlewoman's Guide to Love and Courtship an appealing curiosity by virtue of its title; it was also written by Smitten, Vermont native Pearl Chambers, a local gentlewoman from three generations back.
Little did Heather know the repercussions this little curiosity would have on her and her friends' romantic exploits.
When Heather and her fellow book club members begin passing the book around, their respective interpretations are unleashed on their respective love lives . . . for better or for worse. Is it a mystery? An idealist fantasy? An intimation of Jane Austen? As romantic love finds its way to each woman, the Guide proves itself both surprisingly prescient and hilariously irrelevant.
What's more, a handwritten inscription indicates that the arcane book might hold the only extant clues leading to buried gold---exactly what one of the members needs to keep her house. How could they not go treasure hunting?
In this remarkable collaborative novel, besties Colleen Coble, Kristin Billerbeck, Denise Hunter, and Diann Hunt tackle the tale of the Gentlewoman's Guide by writing for one book club member apiece. Smitten Book Club is a hopeful, hilarious story of friendship and healing, written by friends for friends.

Purchase a copy: http://ow.ly/t7BO1
 
My Thoughts:
I have read collaborative works before, and often times they just don't gel like I would like. This is the 3rd collaborative work for these women, and it works! They are dear friends, not just authors trying to understand one another and I think that makes all of the difference. 
Smitten Vermont is home to Heather, Abby, Lia and Molly a group of friends who rely on each other and share with one another. Each has their own unique struggles and joys, yet they are intertwined with each other. I really enjoyed reading each members story, and because it was written by a different author, it gave each person a distinct voice. 
This was an enjoyable read and the adventure aspect of the treasure kept me reading!

Meet the authors:

RITA-finalist Colleen Coble is the author of several best-selling romantic suspense novels, including Tidewater Inn, and the Mercy Falls, Lonestar, and Rock Harbor series.  

Christy Award finalist and two-time winner of the ACFW Book of the Year award, Kristin Billerbeck has appeared on The Today Show and has been featured in the New York Times. Her books include A Billion Reasons Why and What a Girl Wants.  

Denise Hunter is the award-winning and best-selling author of several novels, including A Cowboy's Touch and Sweetwater Gap. She and her husband are raising three boys in Indiana. 

Diann Hunt has lived in Indiana forever, been happily married forever, loves her family, chocolate, her friends, her dog, and, well, chocolate. Diann lost her courageous battle with cancer in December 2013.

See what other readers had to say HERE
 
 
 
Don't miss a single post Subscribe to A Year of Jubilee Reviews and get our latest reviews and giveaways directly to your inbox!



Friday, February 21, 2014

The Sinners Garden by William Sirls *Review



About the book: In the small Lake Erie township of Benning, someone is at work cultivating a supernatural garden . . .

Andy Kemp's young life has been as ravaged as his scarred face. Disfigured by an abusive father, the teenager hides behind his books and an impenetrable wall of cynicism and anger.

As Andy's mother struggles to reconnect with him, his Uncle Rip returns transformed from a stint in prison and wants to be a mentor to the reclusive boy, doing everything he can to help end Andy's pain. When Andy begins hearing strange music through his iPod and making near-prophetic announcements, Rip is convinced that what Andy is hearing is the voice of God.

Elsewhere, police officer Heather Gerisch responds to a late-night breaking and entering in one of the poorest homes in town. She soon realizes that the masked prowler has left thousands of dollars in gift cards from a local grocery store.
As the bizarre break-ins continue and Heather pursues the elusive "Summer Santa," Andy and Rip discover an enormous and well-kept garden of wildflowers that seems to have grown overnight at an abandoned steel mill.

Soon, they realize who the gardener is, and a spree of miracles transfigures this small town from a place of hopelessness into a place of healing and beauty.

Purchase a copy: http://ow.ly/s9RuK

My Thoughts:
Wow, talk about getting your adrenaline revved up in the prologue! This is not a light read, but rather one that gets you emotionally attached from the beginning.  Hiding a secret of abuse, Judy has to daily live with the horror that scarred Andy's face. She blames herself, and so does Andy despite the fact that it wasn't her fault at all. Mom and son struggle to even have a relationship as Andy plunges more and more into his own self, ridiculed too long for the burn on his face. Uncle Rip has recently gotten saved and the town is waiting with baited breath to see if it is for real or just another ploy. Police officer Heather had dated Rip in the past, and is starting to really see the change that God is doing in Rips life.
This book has supernatural elements including a beautiful garden in the middle of an abandoned field. A garden that when you look at it brings you joy, and you forget about your worries. The garden beckons for people to join it, but they know they are not ready. Andy's broken ipod is also speaking to him through song and he rattles off scripture to people at odd times. Often calling out people in their sinfulness with scripture, though Andy doesn't remember doing any of it.
I really enjoy books that have that have a supernatural element to it. It helps to show how there is much more going on in our world than what is visible to our eyes.
I feel strongly that the author's own personal experience with being in prison has set the town for Rip and his honest turn to Christ. I think that the author has added greatly to this character and shared some of the great themes of redemption, forgiveness and the love of God. 


 Meet the author: Over the course of his life, William Sirls has experienced both great highs and tremendous lows---some born of chance, some born of choice. Life lessons involving faith, grace, and forgiveness are evident in his writing. The Sinners' Garden is his second novel. His first novel, The Reason, was published in 2012. William makes his home in southern Michigan.

Learn more about William at: http://WilliamSirls.com

Read other reviews HERE

Don't miss a single post Subscribe to A Year of Jubilee Reviews and get our latest reviews and giveaways directly to your inbox!



Thursday, February 20, 2014

Advice for Parents and Students Looking for Student Housing *Ad




Parents are inclined to worry when their teenagers suddenly have to live independently. Are they ever truly ready? Going to university or college is a big event. Finding the right housing is important. Students who are always worrying about safety or spend a lot of time traveling back and forth between their apartment and school will be distracted. That will affect their grades. When you are accepted to Murray State University, consider housing like the Campus Evolution Villages. It will be much easier to study when you can enjoy a stylish apartment with a private bedroom. What else should you investigate before applying for a place?

Location


The distance between the school and apartment should be manageable even for students without private transportation. Not everyone has a car or a friend with a vehicle willing to spend hours on the road to accommodate your needs. Maintaining a car is expensive, especially when gas prices are steadily increasing. Therefore, living in walking distance of your school is much more efficient. Verify that parking is free if you have a car at your disposal.

Square Footage


Sharing a room with another student is not always convenient. Your activities are limited if you want to respect your roommate’s privacy and lifestyle. You cannot make a lot of noise either when he or she is studying. Going to the library or study hall occasionally can relieve that stress. Higher education is not completed in a couple of semesters. Will this solution still be convenient next year? Why not look forward to your own private room with lots of space? You could even bring in a treadmill or stationary bike. Exercise and nutritional meals keep the mind sharp.

Amenities


Having a private bathroom and in-house Internet access are real luxuries for students. However, they should not be the extent of privileges and amenities. A healthy lifestyle consists of sports and leisure activities, and having a social life. Consider student housing like Campus Evolution Villages. Suitable facilities have residence life programs, a resort-style pool, a club house, a picnic area with BBQ stations, and a lounge where students can go to unwind with friends. The youngsters should also have access to a well-equipped fitness center and various courts to play sports in their free time.



 Disclosure: This is a paid promotional post.

Don't miss a single post Subscribe to A Year of Jubilee Reviews and get our latest reviews and giveaways directly to your inbox!



Mini Monet Creative Studio *Review



 The key features of the iPad app are :
1. Unbounded Creativity -- A new creative drawing challenge pops up in the App every Friday. The Lite version allows users to submit to 10 challenges
2. It has a unique Magic Pencil, when kids draw with the magic pencil, it keeps brush strokes, marker and paint bucket from spilling out. For instance if a child draws the sun with the magic pencil ( a closed circle ) and then uses a brush tool to color it inside, the brush color will not spill out of the circle. This helps kids draw neatly.
3. Art Club - Kids can browse and view the work of other little artists. In the Lite version kids can only browse, in the Full Version they can share their work too.
4. Rewards - Kids get coins for coloring, sharing and appreciating others work. With the coins they can unlock more pages to color!





There are weekly drawing challenges as well. Such a cute way for preschoolers to get creative.
This is a LITE version of the app and has 20 free activities ( Creative Drawing Challenges, Coloring Pages, Symmetry Drawings and more ) and the rest can be obtained in the Premium version of the app.

 Mini Monet has been designed with love for kids aged 6-8, it is a creative environment for kids to explore art. Making art simulates the right hemisphere of the brain. By stimulating and exercising the right hemisphere of the brain, the arts strengthen the connection between the hemispheres, thus achieving the full potential of the mind.

At age six kids are transitioning from coloring pages to drawing on their own, Mini Monet helps bridge this gap, It has coloring pages for the six year olds and blank pages for the older creative kids, who can capture their ideas on these pages. Mini Monet is also the only app that has symmetry pages, which reinforce the concept of symmetry.

The Art Club is a safe environment for them to share their work and be inspired by what other little artists create. Being a parent myself, we take children's privacy very seriously. All art submissions are anonymous to safeguard the child's identity.

App designed by Sprite Kids



Don't miss a single post Subscribe to A Year of Jubilee Reviews and get our latest reviews and giveaways directly to your inbox!



Talking Anya Dress-Up & Pet Puppies app *Review


Anya is your cute little playful, talkative & singing friend on the iPhone and iPad from Sprite Labs. Talk to her and she will copy you, tickle her and you will make her happy, beware her laughter is contagious :) This app is really fun for young preschool girls to play!

PLAY with her, POP the bubbles she blows and make her do the Hula Hoop, move the phone in circles in the air and she will twirl the hoop as long as you move the phone.

Anya wants you to play all of the time, if you don't play with her, it makes her sad :(She even sends me an iphone message if we haven't played with her that day. 


You can shrink Anya and put her into the camera screen and take pictures with her. You can even use fun frames to go around the photo



Talking Anya is the only 3D Dress Up Doll with Pets in the App Store. You can change her hair style, dress and her eye color. Anya can sing and dance too. Kids can play games with her and her pet puppies. The puppies for Anya have to be purchased. I wish there were some free ones to get the kids started with.  She can be dressed up as a fairy, bee, princess, lady bug, cinderella, santa and Rudolph. She has her own winter wear with boots!! She can be tickled too.

Parents can purchase the puppies pack, additional dresses and eye colors, and more. There are parental controls so that the child can't just buy them without your knowledge. There is a math equation that needs to be answered and then connected to your account.
Some of the in app purchases are:

  1. Unlock Everything $6.99
  2. Hula Hoop, 3 Dresses, ABC Song & Heart Animation $2.99
  3. 5 Puppies $1.99
  4. 11 Dresses $1.99
  5. Christmas Update $1.99
  6. Witch Animation, Dress and Scene $1.99
  7. Winter Dresses/Hats/Boots Pack $1.99
  8. 10 Cup Cakes $0.99
  9. Catch the Flower Game $0.99
  10. Unlimited Cup Cakes $2.99

Anya is cute, and a fun app for the little ones! You can get this free app on itunes HERE




Find Talking Anya on Facebook

Don't miss a single post Subscribe to A Year of Jubilee Reviews and get our latest reviews and giveaways directly to your inbox!



Wednesday, February 19, 2014

William Sirls’ THE SINNERS’ GARDEN iPad Mini Giveaway!


Meet William Sirls: Once a senior vice president in a large investment firm, he was incarcerated in 2007 for wire fraud and money laundering. Life lessons involving faith, grace, and forgiveness are evident in his writing. The Sinners’ Garden is his second novel. William is celebrating the book's release with an iPad giveaway.

sinnersgarden-400-click

  One winner will receive:
  • A brand new iPad Mini
  • The Sinners' Garden by William Sirls
Enter today by clicking one of the icons below. But hurry, the giveaway ends on March 1st. Winner will be announced March 3rd on William Sirls' blog.


””

Don’t miss a moment of the fun; enter today and be sure to stop by William’s blog on the 3rd to see if you won.



Don't miss a single post Subscribe to A Year of Jubilee Reviews and get our latest reviews and giveaways directly to your inbox!